Al-Quds University is offering more than 45 Master programs in different faculties/centers. The following table illustrates the faculties/centers, programs and tracks as well as the location for each program.

Please note that the admission office will announce the available programs for each semester when the University starts the admission process at the beginning of each academic year.

Al-Quds University is offering more than 50 Bachelor degrees majoring in different subjects. Classes are running in all four Al Quds University sites (Al-Bireh, Beit Hanina, Sheikh Jarrah and in the Old City) as well as in the main campus in Abu Dis. The following table illustrates all the degrees offered in Al Quds University.

Transferring from another university

Students transferring from other universities can join any of the disciplines in the undergraduate or postgraduate programs offered at Al Quds University after obtaining the needed approvals from the units of interest at the University.